HO. HO. HO.

December 2012 231

 

 

 

 

 

It’s that time of year, folks. It’s the time of year when the Cafiero clan (after spending 11 months talking about a Christmas song, and the fact that we should really record it early) goes totally insane and races to finish their damn Christmas song. And then it occurred to me that I have a blog. A blog in which I can inflict our Christmas song on…er….about 78 people. Then if occurred to me that we have a 3 song EP basically, so I am going to share them here. We hope you enjoy them!

Silent Night, Y’all.

What Child Is This? No. Seriously. Who’s kid is this?

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas! Do IT!

2 Comments

Filed under All of them.

2 responses to “HO. HO. HO.

  1. I love these songs and I love the way your voice has evolved, Sarah.

  2. Maureen Broy

    So I loved listening to your Christmas songs.  What I find interesting is that J’s fave carol this year has been Silent Night and even tho I only listened to your version once I keep finding myself wanting to sing your version of the line “sleep in heavenly peace!!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

